Home > About SJI > Board of Governors

Board of Governors

12th SJI Board Of Governors

Chairman Deputy Chairman

Lee Kok Fatt.jpg
Mr Lee Kok Fatt
Managing Director
Rysense Ltd

Goh Soo Jin.jpg
Mr Goh Soo Jin
Managing Director
Head, Platinum Equity Asia

Ex-Officio Members
Representative of
the Brothers of the Christian Schools

Mr Justin Arul Pierre
St Joseph’s Institution

Bro Nicholas Seet.jpg
Bro Nicholas Seet, FSC
Sector Representative,
Lasallian East Asia District (LEAD)

Rev Fr Edward Seah.jpg
Fr Edward Seah
Archbishop’s Representative
& Priest, Catholic Church, Singapore

Brother Paul Ho.jpg
Bro Paul Ho, FSC
Brother President,
St Joseph’s Institution

Bro Dominic Yeo Koh.jpg
Bro Dominic Yeo Koh Tuan Kiok
Religious Brother, Montfort Centre

Appointees of Brother Visitor for the Brothers of the Christian Schools

Lau Kam Yuen.jpg
Mr Lau Kam Yuen
Partner, Head of Governance & Risk Advisory Services, KPMG LLP

Leon Yee.jpg
Mr Leon Yee
Kee Shian

Chairman & Managing Director of Duane Morris & Selvam LLP

Ms Tan Aik Na
Senior Vice President (Administration), Nanyang Technological University

Mrs Gillian Koh Tan
Assistant Managing Director
(Development and International Group), Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS)

Ms Rosabel Ng
Advocate & Solicitor, Partner & Head of Derivatives & Structured Products, WongPartnership LLP

Alumni Representatives Parent Representatives

Mr Nicholas Fang
Black Dot Pte Ltd

Mr Yip Hon Weng
Director, Strategic Development, Temasek
Member of Parliament,
Yio Chu Kang SMC

Philip Lee.jpg
Mr Philip Lee Pang Kee
SDI Architects Pte Ltd

Dr Gerard Nah
Kwang Ming

Medical Practitioner (Ophthalmologist)
W Eye Clinic