Home > Contact > Links > Lasallian Schools

Lasallian Schools

SJI is linked with these Lasallian schools in Singapore as part of a legacy of our founder, St John Baptist De La Salle. SJI has four feeder primary schools, namely, SJI Junior, St. Anthony's Primary, De La Salle and St. Stephen's. SJI Junior was formerly St. Michael's School. As a consequence of the re-naming of the school, SJI Junior adopted the SJI crest in 2007. St. Patrick's School is the other Lasallian secondary school that shares very similar ethos and emphasis on the education provided.

In 2006, a group of old boys from SJI came together to set up SJI International. It was a labour of love to set up SJI International as it was a way for these old boys to offer girls and more boys a similar life-changing experience as they had experienced during their days in SJI. This dedicated group comprises the Board of the new school.

Lasallian Schools in Singapore

Primary Schools:
1. De La Salle School

2. St Anthony’s Primary School

3. St Joseph’s Institution Junior

4. St Stephen’s School

Secondary School:
5. St Patrick’s School

International School:
6. St Joseph’s Institution International