Home > About SJI > Roll of Honour > Ministry / Statutory Board Scholars

Ministry / Statutory Board Scholars

2016 Ong Sing Huat, Jonathan Class of 2015 (IBDP) MOE Teaching Scholarship (Local)
Lim Yu Zhuang, Germaine Class of 2015 (IBDP) MOH Holdings Healthcare Merit Scholarship
2015 Eugene Kwa Jing Class of 2010 A*Star Scholarship
Brian Thian Wen Yao Class of 2010 MOE Teaching Scholarship (Local)
Jeremy Lum Wei Jian Class of 2010 MOE Teaching Scholarship (Local)
Chan Hui Yang Class of 2010 MOE Teaching Award
Amanda Foo Jia Qi Class of 2014 (IBDP) Defence Merit Scholarship
Dilys Ann Teoh En-Lyn Class of 2014 (IBDP) URA Overseas Scholarship
Rachel Ooi Siew Hui Class of 2014 (IBDP) The National Environment and Water (NEW) Scholarship
Yong Sherwin Class of 2014 (IBDP) Healthcare Merit Award
2014 Navin Brian Ramakrishnan
Class of 2005
A*STAR Scholarship
Tedrick Thomas Salim Lew Class of 2007 A*STAR Scholarship
2013 Nikolas Tay ZhiHao Class of 2010 Integrated Infocomm Scholarship (IIS)
2012 Rovik Jeremiah Robert Class of 2009 EDB Scholarship
Chan Shyang Wai Andre Class of 2007 A*STAR Undergraduate Scholarship
Chin Hao Class of 2006 Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore Scholarship
Teo Yong Hoe Wayne Class of 2006 HDB Undergraduate Scholarship
Ang Hwee Yong Eugene Class of 2005 NUS Undergraduate Scholarship
Soh Zhan Feng Daniel Class of 2005 Defence Merit Scholarship
Tan Khing Leung Linus Class of 2005 BCA-Industry Built Environment Scholarship
Ong Xuan Feng Class of 2005 AVA Undergraduate Scholarship
Yap Hong Sheng Kevin Class of 2005 HDB Undergraduate Scholarship